God Alone: What The Church Will Need For The Next 500 Years. Soli Deo Gloria Part 5

December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Stacy Johnson Series: What Will The Church Need For The Next 500 Years

God Alone: What The Church Will Need For The Next 500 Years Sola Fide (Faith Alone) Part 4

November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Eph 2:8 | Stacy Johnson Series: What Will The Church Need For The Next 500 Years

God Alone: What The Church Will Need For The Next 500 Years Part3

November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Sletected Texts Tidus 2:11 | Stacy Johnson Series: What Will The Church Need For The Next 500 Years

God Alone: What Will The Church Need For The Next 500 Part2

November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Stacy Johnson Series: What Will The Church Need For The Next 500 Years

What The Church Will Need For The Next 500 Years

November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Psalm 119:89 Revelation 22:19 | Stacy Johnson

Good To Know Part 2. SJG Part 5

October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Matthew 16:21-28 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels

Inward Joy Resulting In Outward Praise

October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Ephesians 5:15-20 | Wayne Stockstill

The Secret of Life

September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: John5:1-24 | Jonathan Stockstill

The Nazareth Syndrome SJG Part 3

September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Luke 4:14-30 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels

“Jesus Uncensored” SJG Part2

August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Mat 10:34-39 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels