Good To Know Part 2. SJG Part 5

October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Matthew 16:21-28 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels

Inward Joy Resulting In Outward Praise

October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Ephesians 5:15-20 | Wayne Stockstill

The Secret of Life

September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: John5:1-24 | Jonathan Stockstill

The Nazareth Syndrome SJG Part 3

September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Luke 4:14-30 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels

“Jesus Uncensored” SJG Part2

August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Mat 10:34-39 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels

“Sir’s We Would See Jesus” SJG Part 1

August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: John 12 | Stacy Johnson Series: Sightings of Jesus In the Gospels

Forgiveness

August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 5 & 6 | Jeremy Cannon

IQuestion Part 4 Does God Have a Purpose for my Life

July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Stacy Johnson Series: IQuestion

IQuestion Part 2 (Is Something Wrong With Me?

July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Stacy Johnson Series: IQuestion

iQuestion Part 1 A New Summer Sermon Series Begins Today

July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service) Bible Text: Psalm 1:1-6 | Stacy Johnson Series: IQuestion